Wednesday , 20 September 2017

Tiffin University Dragons Football

dragon-logo

ALL GAMES ON COAST COUNTRY 100.9 (unless noted)
PRE-GAME 1/2 HOUR BEFORE KICKOFF
Thu. August 31 Findlay 7:00 PM
Sat. September 9 at Lake Erie 12:00 PM
Sat. September 16 at Davenport * 12:00 PM
Sat. September 23 Wayne St. (Mich.) * 7:00 PM
Sat. September 30 Northwood * 3:00 PM
Sat. October 7 at Ferris St. * 1:00 PM
Sat. October 14 Northern Mich. * 1:00 PM
Sat. October 21 Ashland * 1:00 PM
Sat. October 28 at Saginaw Valley * 3:00 PM
Sat. November 4 Michigan Tech * 1:00 PM
Sat. November 11 at Grand Valley St. * 1:00 PM
* Conference

CLICK HERE TO GO TO TIFFIN UNIVERSITY’S FOOTBALL PAGE

Dragon logo-round

 

About Randy Hugg

Check Also

Steel Vengeance Hybrid Roller Coaster Coming to Cedar Point

  Cedar Point Introduces the World’s First “Hyper-Hybrid” Roller Coaster Steel Vengeance The tallest, fastest, …

Leave a Reply